MOTORLAND-Third race of the RFME - Spanish Speed Championship 2018

In the PreMoto3 category, Iván Ortola #48 (Angel Nieto Team) took 3rd place on the podium.

In the Moto4 race, Adrián Cruces #10 (school Team Monlau-REPSOL) won, followed by Diogo MOREIRA #42 (School Team Monlau-REPSOL).


The next race will take place on 8 and 9 September at the Ricardo Tormo circuit.